member.openmobilealliance.org - /ftp/Public_documents/dm/2019/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2:20 PM 58078 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0002-ILS_from_ITU_T_JCA_IoT_SC_C_on_Request_to_Update_Standards_Roadmap_and_Contact_Points.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 11:24 AM 95030 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0007-Reply_LS_from_ITU_T_SG20_on_LwM2M_v1_1_Release.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1:36 PM 26160 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0010-INP_LwM2M_Object_App_Data_Container_1_0_1_for_Final_Approval.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 8:59 AM 32165 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0011-INP_LwM2M_Object_App_Data_Container_V_1.0_Gating_criteria.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:10 PM 248553 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0012-INP_Staff_Report_for_Chennai.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:53 PM 44652 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0015-INP_LightweightM2M_1.1_bugfix_review.zip
Monday, February 11, 2019 9:39 PM 249548 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0017-INP_Staff_Report_12Feb19.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:11 PM 1227039 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0019-INP_LwM2M_v1_1_marketing_pdf.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 12:35 PM 1306705 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0020-INP_LwM2M_v1_1_marketing.zip
Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:37 AM 247096 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0029-INP_lwm2m_protocol_vs_schema.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:01 AM 250799 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0030-INP_Implications_of_Removing_Object_Version.zip
Monday, May 20, 2019 10:53 AM 348850 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0040-Reply_LS_from_ETSI_SCP_on_Publication_of_Smart_Secure_Platform_requirement_spec.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:41 PM 250387 OMA-DM&SE-2019-0042-INP_Lw2M2M_ConnMgmt_v1_0_Update.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:56 AM 34430 OMA-DM_SE-2019-0006-INP_OMA_RD_LightweightM2M_V1_2_for_Approval.zip